Ownership / Management
E. Stanley Kroenke Owner/Chairman
Chip Rosenbloom Owner/Vice-Chairman
Lucia Rodriguez Owner/Chair of Community Outreach
Kevin Demoff Executive Vice President of Football Operations/Chief Operating Officer
Les Snead General Manager
Taylor Morton Director/Player Personnel
Ran Carthon Director/Pro Personnel
Ray Agnew Assistant Director/Pro Personel
Brad Holmes Director/College Scouting
Rich Snead Senior Player Personnel Analyst
JW Jordan Player Personnel Coordinator
Lawrence McCutcheon National Scout
Ted Monago National Scout
Evan Ardoin Scout
Danton Barto Scout
George Foster Scout
Sean Gustus Scout
Steve Kazor Scout
Brian Shields Scout
Will Rodriguez Scout
John Zernhelt Scout
Brian Hill Scouting Assistant
Barrett Trotter Football Operations/Scouting Assistant
Billy Johnson Scouting Assistant
Football Operations
Tony Pastoors Senior Assistant
Kate Walker Manager of Football Operations
Patty Schultz Executive Assistant to Executive VP of Football Operations/COO
La’Roi Glover Director/Player Engagement
Steve Miller Director/Security
Harold Gooding Assistant Director/Security
Larry Clerico Director/Video Operations
Jim Lake Head Equipment Manager
Ben Bloomer Assistant Equipment Manager
Matt Taylor Assistant Equipment Manager
John Welby Assistant Equipment Manager
Jay Singleton Video Assistant
John Pagano Video Assistant
Sam Mikulus Video Assistant
Training & Medical Staff
Reggie Scott Head Athletic Trainer
James Lomax Assistant Athletic Trainer
Tyler Williams Assistant Athletic Trainer
Byron Cunningham Physical Therapist/Assistant Athletic Trainer
Shawn Zell Team Dietician/Chef
Dr. Robert Brophy Team Physician
Dr. Mark Halstead Team Physician
Dr. Matt Matava Team Physician
Dr. Rick W. Wright Team Physician
Dr. Ben Voss Team Physician
Dr. Mike Chicoine Team Neurosurgeon
Dr. Mike Murphy Team Chiropractor
Dr. Glen Edwards Team Dentist
Dr. Gil Grand Team Ophthalmologist
Artis Twyman Senior Director/Communications
Julia Faron Manager/Media Relations
Casey Pearce Manager/Media Information
Tiffany White Communication Assistant
Finance & Administration
Jeff Brewer Treasurer
Michael T. Naughton Vice President/Finance
Todd Davis Vice President/Legal Affairs
Mike Moyneur Vice President/Executive Services, Special Projects
Jodie Cunningham Director/Employee Experience
Bill Consoli Director/Information Systems
Bruce Warwick Director/Operations
Margie Baldwin Special Projects Assistant
Mary Benne Assistant Payroll Manager
Mitchell Bornstein Assistant
Alaine Brewer Benefits Administrator
Frank Crockrell Facilities Assistant
DeAnn Cromer Executive Assistant - A/R
Kim Kohler Payroll Manager
Matt Litzinger Field Assistant
Lorie Maginn Accounts Payable
Ken Mayweather Facilities Assistant
Scott Parker Field Superintendent
Jeff Potzman Front Desk Assistant
Melinda Zellner Front Desk Coordinator
Corporate Partnerships & Ticketing
Bob Reif Executive Vice President/Chief Revenue Officer
Mike O’Keefe Vice President/Sales
Jake Bye Vice President/Ticket Sales & Premium Seating
Matt Cady Director/Customer Relations & Retention
Susan Slemmer Director/Partnership Development & Administration
Kanyon West Director/Ticket Operations
Dan Hope Manager/Corporate Sales
Jane Normansell Manager/Corporate Partnerships
Kathy Fritz Senior Manager/Club Services
Chelsea Lipocky Director/Partnership Support
David Kinsey Manager/Ticket Sales
Steven Moore Manager/Ticket Operations
Rachel Link Corporate Sales Executive
Eric Simonis Group Partnership Executive
Elaine Bauer Suite Services Manager
Megan Baucom Premium Seating Sales Executive
Rachel Toby Coordinator/Partnership Support
Jennifer Serot Coordinator/Partnership Support
Jordan Rasch Coordinator/Partnership Support
Courtney Mall Partnership Support and Media Traffic Coordinator
Megan Morketter Partnership Support Coordinator
Meagan Roberts Ticket Operations Coordinator
Amanda Lutz Ticket Sales Coordinator
Katharina Boes Account Services Coordinator
Gretchen Schmidt Account Services Coordinator
Dan Collins Season Ticket Executive
Anthony Carlsen Season Ticket Executive
Torey Rhoads Season Ticket Executive
Missy Ripepi Season Ticket Executive
Stephen Hagopian Season Ticket Executive
Erica Jolly Suite Services Coordinator
Travis Wegener Ticket Operations Associate
Taylor Deckard Account Services Coordinator
Keely Fimbres Director/Special Events
Lisa Boaz Director/Marketing & Advertising
Kyle Eversgerd Director/Fan Development
Ford Galvin Analytics Specialist
Maria Mannino Coordinator/Merchandise & Events
Elyse Pickle Digital Managing Producer
Wyatt Essenpreis Street Team Specialist
Myles Simmons Team Insider
Shawn Dangerfield Graphic Design Specialist
Nate Bain Digital Media Coordinator
Emily Myers Fan Development Coordinator
Clint McComb Senior Mascot Coordinator
Corporate Communications & Civic Affairs
Molly Higgins Vice President/Corporate Communications & Civic Affairs
Merritt McCarthy Community Outreach & Charitable Donations Manager
Nicole Woodie Community Outreach & Player Involvement Manager
Sarah Rouland Corporate Responsibility Manager
Zach Kinkeade Community Outreach & Player Involvement Coordinator
Broadcasting & Creative
Chris Slepokura Video Manager
Glenn Connelly Video Producer
Sandarvis Duffie Video Producer
Cory Befort Manager/Motion Graphics
Zachary Dudka Video Producer
Mitch Meyers Producer/Motion Graphics