On Now
Coming Up
Hot Links:

Training Camp Videos

Training Camp Headlines

Blogs

Special Events at Training Camp

 
Special Event Days

Youth Football Day
All youth football players who come to practice wearing their team uniform will receive an official St. Louis Rams wrist band!

Ladies Day – August 3
Season Ticket Holder Day – July 29
Family Day – August 10
Earth City Day – August 20
 

Fan Fest
The St. Louis Rams salute their fans at 2012 Fan Fest, presented by Charter, at the Edward Jones Dome on Saturday, August 4th. Bring the family out and experience Rams football up close and personal from an insider’s point of view, featuring a live scrimmage, concession specials throughout the day and your first chance to buy all new 2012 Rams gear! Click here for more information.

 
Children’s Autograph Tent
After each practice, select players will be available to sign autographs for kids in the “Children’s Autograph Tent” located on the west side of the fields.  Children under the age of 14 will be allowed one autograph per player per child in order to accommodate as many kids as possible.  The signing schedule is below.  There will also be signage displayed near the autograph tent indicating which position group will be signing for that particular practice.
 
Rams Rookies
During each practice, the St. Louis Rams community outreach team will select kids from the crowd to serve as “Rams Rookies.”  The selected kids will be provided a “Rams Rookies” t-shirt and after practice will be paired with a player, who is signing in the autograph tent that day.  The child will help the community outreach team hand out water and Gatorade to their assigned player and then walk with that player back to the locker room once the signing session has concluded.
 

Food Truck Schedule
Among St. Louis' newest dining trends: eateries on wheels. For those looking to grab a quick bite, here’s all you need to know about meals and wheels. Click here for the schedule.

 
 
 

Information

Camp Schedule:  

Sunday, July 29
Monday, July 30
Tuesday, July 31
Friday, August 3
Saturday, August 4
Monday, August 6
Tuesday, August 7
Wed., August 8
Thursday, August 9
Friday, August 10
Tuesday, August 14
Wed., August 15
Thursday, August 16
Monday, August 20
Tuesday, August 21
Wed., August 22

Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Scrimmage 12:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 5:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 5:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 5:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.
Practice 4:00 p.m.
Practice 3:30 p.m.

Camp Blog: Click here

Chat: Click here

Fan's Guide To Training Camp: Click here for the official training camp guide (PDF).

Safety: Gatorade Heat Safety Guide (PDF). Click here (PDF).

FAQ: Frequently Asked Questions About Training Camp. Click here (PDF).

ContinuityX Training Center: Directions to Rams Park (PDF) | Map of the Area

Alert Box: Media Advisory: Road Closure

Training Camp Photos