NEWS & EVENTS

Print
RSS

St. Louis Rams Bud Light Training Camp Presented by Dr Pepper Dates Announced

Posted Jun 16, 2014

The St. Louis Rams have announced 14 open practices for Bud Light Training Camp presented by Dr Pepper, starting July 25.

The 2014 St. Louis Rams Bud Light Training Camp presented Dr Pepper will feature 13 open practices at Rams Park, and an open scrimmage held at the Edward Jones Dome, the team announced today.

Rookies will report to Rams Park on July 21 and the remainder of the team will report to camp on July 24. The first public practice will be held at 3:30 p.m. CT on Friday, July 25. The open scrimmage at the Edward Jones Dome begins at 12:30 p.m. on Saturday, August 2. Autograph sessions with select players will follow each practice and the open scrimmage.

Below is a complete schedule of the Rams 2014 training camp practices open to the public:
 
Date                             Open Practice Times
Friday, July 25              Practice 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 26          Practice 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 27            Practice 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 29           Practice 3:30 p.m.
Friday, August 1            Practice 3:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 2        Scrimmage 12:30 p.m. at Edward Jones Dome
Monday, August 4         Practice 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 5        Practice 5:30 p.m.
Monday, August 11       Practice 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 12       Practice 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 14      Practice 3:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 19       Practice 3:30 p.m.
Wed., August 20           Practice 3:30 p.m.

Weather and field conditions are evaluated daily, so all dates and times provided are subject to change, including autograph sessions. Parking will be available at the lot directly north of Rams Park at no charge.  No parking will be allowed at area businesses or in the Rams Park parking lot. Video cameras and alcohol are prohibited.

For up-to-date practice schedules, please call the training camp hotline at 314-516-8852.