On Now
Coming Up
Hot Links:

NEWS & EVENTS

Print
RSS

Rams Set Training Camp Dates

Posted Jul 27, 2011


                                                                                                                      
ST. LOUIS, MO – The 2011 St. Louis Rams Bud Light Training Camp presented by Russell Athletic will feature 19 open practices at the Russell Training Center in Earth City, Mo. and an open scrimmage held at Lindenwood University in St. Charles, Mo.

All players will report to the Russell Training Center on Friday, July 29, and the first full-squad practice will be held on Saturday, July 30.  The practice is slated to start at 1:50 p.m. and is open to the public. 

Autograph sessions with select players will follow each open practice.
 
Below is a breakdown of the Rams 2011 training camp practices open to the public. NOTE: ALL PRACTICE TIMES SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Date           Open Practice Times

Saturday, July 30 - Practice – 1:50 p.m.

Sunday, July 31 - Practice – 1:50 p.m.

Monday, August 1 - Practice – 1:50 p.m.

Tuesday, August 2 - Practice – 5 p.m.
    
Thursday, August 4 - Practice – 1:50 p.m.

Friday, August 5 - Practice – 5 p.m.

Saturday, August 6 - Practice – 1:50 p.m.

Sunday, August 7 – Scrimmage 11 a.m.
Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway,
St. Charles, Mo. 63301

Monday, August 8 – Practice – 1:50 p.m.

Tuesday, August 9 - Practice – 5 p.m.  

Wednesday, August 10 - Practice – 1:50 p.m.

Thursday, August 11 - Practice 5 p.m.

Friday, August 12 - Practice – 1:50 p.m.

Monday, August 15 – Practice -  5 p.m.

Tuesday, August 16 - Practice – 1:50 p.m.
   
Wednesday, August 17 - Practice 5 p.m.

Thursday, August 18 - Practice – 1:50 p.m.

Monday, August 22 - Practice TBD

Tuesday, August 23  - Practice TBD 

Wednesday, August 24 - Practice TBD (Last Open Training Camp Practice)

Weather and field conditions are evaluated daily, so all dates and times provided are subject to change, including autograph sessions. Parking will be available at the lot directly north of the Russell Training Center at no charge.  No parking will be allowed at area businesses or in the Russell Training Center parking lot.  Video cameras and alcohol are prohibited.

For more information about training camp, please visit the Rams’ website at www.stlouisrams.com.  For up-to-date practice schedules, please call the Training Camp hotline at 314-516-8852. 

Image Map

Recent News